teach. disciple. serve.

Small Groups Designed to Connect In Ministry

weekend groups

Worship Ministry
Robert Edwards
edwardsr8176@yahoo.com

Media Team
Corey Nixon
ffwcaudio@gmail.com

Ushers
Jermaine Brown
familyfellowship1014@gmail.com

Greeters
Vanetta Gilmore
v_hauser@yahoo.com

Fellowship One-Stop
Barbara Collier
collierb5@yahoo.com

God's Little Angels
Rivkah Harding
rivkah.freeman@gmail.com

Children's Church
Stephanie Simmons
samronwill@gmail.com

Personal Ministry Team
Minister Gayle Nelson
myevents01@aol.com

Armor Bearers
Deacon James Riggins
jamesriggins84@gmail.com

Fellowship Cafe'
Debbie Nixon
attcn2008@gmail.com

Transportation
Ben Wooten
ben_wooten_44@gmail.com

life Groups

Red Letter Review
Minister Herman Walker
herman.walker@yahoo.com

Legacy Youth Group
Brenden & Victoria Fisher
brendenfisher13@gmail.com

Women Empowered
Debbie Nixon
attcn2006@gmail.com

Kings Men
Fred Whitted
blackheritagereview@yahoo.com

Golden Group 50+
Minister Mattie McNeill
mattiemcneill@nc.rr.com

Shepherd's Bread Food Pantry
Teresa Jackson
ffwcshepherdsbread@gmail.com

God's Little Angels
Rivkah Harding
rivkah.freeman@gmail.com

Mommy and Me
Monique Blake
moniquewalton28@gmail.com

Evangelism
Minister Ronnie Simmons
samronwill@gmail.com

Women’s Activities
Debbie Nixon
attcn2008@gmail.com

Fit to Serve
Debbie Nixon
attcn2008@gmail.com

Foundations
Minister Kelvin Graves
eldergraves@gmail.com

Comfort/Care Women's Group
Tammy Owens
towens0974@yahoo.com

Men's Golf
Deacon George Gilmore
g.gilmore32@yahoo.com

Weekend / Life Groups

Information Form

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone